Reverend  Dr. R. Harris, Interim Pastor

Reverend Dr. Derrick Wise, Youth Minister

​Minister, Malachi J. Alexander, Associate Minister

 Minister of Music Minister Dionne Hough 

 Lil Gaines, Church Clerk

Theresa Y. Evans, Assistant Clerk

 Hessie B. Peterkin, Treasurer

Octavia Adamson, Finance Chairperson

Bessie B. Hudson, Ushers Ministry Chairperson

Deacon George Randolph, Chairman Personnel & Christian Education

Deacon Franklin R. Gaines - Chairman Deacon Ministry

Reggie Perry, Chairman Trustee Ministry

Deaconess Dolores Kelly, Superintendent of Sunday  School & Missionary Ministry

Deacon Herbert Cooke, Jr., Advisory Ministry

Deacon  George Randolph, II, Deacon Steven Lyles, New Members Ministry

Secretary Mt. Moriah Association, Directress of Success Academic after school Program - Theresa Y. Evans

All can be contacted at 803.432.4454

If no answer, please leave a message

Ministerial and Church Staff